Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Small

Kelly Small

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Small
"We have several policies with State Farm Letha King and Donya Sumner has been amazing at answering our questions, getting our rates and keeping us straight when we can’t remember which one is due!🤦🏼‍♀️ Go see Donya! She knows her stuff and will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Christy Latham

Christy Latham

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Latham
"Donya Sumner is my go to insurance girl, she is always willing to help with any questions I may have. She is always friendly on the phone as well as very professional. If you are looking for someone with insurance knowledge she's your girl!"
Profile photo of 09 darkcat

09 darkcat

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 09 darkcat
"Super friendly staff, on point with explanation of thongs"
Profile photo of Teresa Smith

Teresa Smith

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Smith
"Casie is the best !!! My transition from one company to State Farm was stress free , simple and very quick !!! Thank you Casie !! You rock!!"
Profile photo of Krix Hilson

Krix Hilson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krix Hilson
"Finally a insurance company that cares 🙌🏾 Great thanks to Cassie 💙 such a wonderful woman"
Profile photo of Jada Rice

Jada Rice

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Rice
"Thank you so much to Casie for helping me. She gave me a great quote on my Auto insurance. She was very helpful and easy to talk to. I appreciate all her help!"
Profile photo of Darrian Jeter

Darrian Jeter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrian Jeter
"I went in to get a quote for my 2004 Ford Explorer and I was referred to Donya Sumner. She was able to get me the lowest rate possible, which was much less than I was expecting to pay; so it helped me to save money in the long run. The process was quick and only took 10 minutes max to match me with an unbeatable quote. If you’re ever in the Union area of South Carolina, be sure to do business with Donya. She’s very professional, polite, and all about business! Definitely a 5 star experience!"
Profile photo of Sheena Jeter

Sheena Jeter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Jeter
"Casie Gregory is the best agent!! I just love her❤️"
Profile photo of A V

A V

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A V
"Casie is THE BEST!! Her customer service is top tier and she went above and beyond to make sure I was happy!! 10 out of 10 HIGHLY recommend"
Profile photo of Marquetta Davis

Marquetta Davis

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquetta Davis
"Cassie was so kind and helpful, she took the time to explain services I would receive versus just getting me started and out the door . It was so wonderful to share an experience with her."
Profile photo of Ervin

Ervin

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ervin
"Every time I'm there paying a bill it's a great conversation with a different person. Giving you a friendly smile that welcomes you and with detailed information about your insurance coverage. That's why I've been with them about 3 years now. Great service 👏🏽"
Profile photo of Brittany Nichols

Brittany Nichols

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Nichols
"On August the 11th, we went to Sam’s in Spartanburg and put gas in our 2021 Gmc Acadia well long story short the gas was contaminated with diesel fuel. Fast forward to August 31st, after a couple weeks fighting with Sam’s over it. We decided to go talk to Letha, she spent over an hour with us in her office trying to make sure we got taken care of. She took the time out of her what I’m sure is a crazy day to help, us make a complicated situation easy. She was very professional, courteous and attentive. After filing the claim with Letha we had our money 24 hours later. She even called to make sure we had been taken care of the next day."
Profile photo of zach stout

zach stout

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zach stout
"Mrs Kristy helped me out in anyway shape or form she could to help me get the insurance I needed that fit me best! She took time to understand my current situation and took her time to even text while I was at work busy! Awesome people, great insurance!"
Profile photo of Timothy Wade

Timothy Wade

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wade
"They are always fast friendly and professional. Customer support is always first class"
Profile photo of Raya McCracken

Raya McCracken

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raya McCracken
"Letha is a pleasure to work with and is an extremely professional agent. Letha and her entire team are responsive and engaging! We love working with her and would recommend this agency to anyone looking for their insurance needs to be handled in a professional and timely manner! Thank you, Letha!"
Profile photo of Scott Walker

Scott Walker

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Walker
"Great group of ladies who provide excellent customer service with a smile!"
Profile photo of Michael Walker

Michael Walker

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walker
"Every time I come into the office it’s nothing but smiling faces and everyone is happy to help! Especially the cutie up front, she’s my favorite :)"
Profile photo of Linda Kelly

Linda Kelly

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kelly
"Thanks to Stephanie for tracking my payment."
Profile photo of Becca Gregory

Becca Gregory

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Gregory
"The best service anyone could ask for. Always available for any questions or concerns also!"
Profile photo of Jo Batey

Jo Batey

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Batey
"Wonderful people who work there the agents will go out of their way to help you love them"
Profile photo of Miranda Campbell

Miranda Campbell

December 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Miranda Campbell
"Love this insurance they have good rates and they really take care of you. If you have any problems the ladies in the office are always a good help."
Profile photo of Linda Watson

Linda Watson

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Watson
"They were all very kind"
Profile photo of Peter Cribbs

Peter Cribbs

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Cribbs
"Always willing to help with competitive prices!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Hinton

Stefanie Hinton

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Hinton
"Love this insurance company she is the best had to cancel because our truck is broken down but ready to come back to this company love these ladies"
Profile photo of disarmingset 66

disarmingset 66

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by disarmingset 66
"Thanks everybody at this location for being awesome!!!"